OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CAMPBELL COUNTY MUNICIPAL ELECTION HELD ON April 3, 2021

Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each contest, completely fill in the box next to your choice. Campbell County Election Commission Jamie Ball, Chairman Joanne Watts, Secretary Marshall McKamey, Member Brent McNeeley, Member Brian Younce, Member Ann Ayers-Colvin, Administrator of Elections

Elections
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Jacksboro
MAYOR
Town of Jacksboro
Vote for One (1)
Shayne Green
J. C. Miller
Write-in
ALDERMAN
Town of Jacksboro
Vote for Two (2)
Jennifer Banks
Roy Lynn Green
Brian K. Osborn
Jimmy Snodgrass
Write-in
 Write-in