Wagner, Colorado State won Tue’s First Four games in WLAF-Charley’s Pizza Final 4 Fun Run

LAFOLLETTE, TN (WLAF) – The NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament is here, and the WLAF-Charley’s Pizza Final Four Fun Run is off and running. The full list of you, our participants, and your teams is listed below.

The annual “WLAF Final Four Fun Run” features cash prizes and Charley’s Pizza for those who have a team make it to the Final Four. Have fun and good luck!

On the 2024 list are:

Justin Wilson – Illinois Fightin’ Illini

Mary Wynn Arnold – Iowa State Cyclones

Darlene Chapman – Vermont Catamounts

John Perkins – Arizona Wildcats

Jerry Cantrell – Samford Bulldogs

Michele Lynch -South Dakota State Jackrabbits

Sandy Burress – Mississippi State Bulldogs

Amanda Martin – New Mexico Lobos

Casey Fields – Colorado State Rams

Robbie Heatherly – Baylor Bears

Mary Shively – Florida Gators

Jennifer Robbins – Nebraska Cornhuskers

Rusty Fields – Dayton Flyers

Larry Norman – Wisconsin Badgers

Greg Weaver – Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

Jerry Chadwell – South Carolina Gamecocks

Ron Heatherly – Alabama Crimson Tide

Margie Cox – Texas A&M Aggies

George Bolinger – Auburn Tigers

Kelly McKamey – Duke Blue Devils

Stacey Brown – Tennessee Vols

Leon “Swish” Caldwell – North Carolina Tar Heels

Trish Burress – Clemson Tigers

Robert Heatherly – Colgate Raiders

Jared Cantrell – BYU Cougars

Jason Freeman – Marquette Eagles

Bill Lambert – Wagner Seahawks

Eddie Day – Montana State Bobcats/Grambling Tigers winner

Allan Robbins – McNeese State Cowboys

Amanda Cox – Long Beach State The Beach

Jason Sheets – Morehead State Eagles

Joe “Pie” Smith – UConn

Dana Lowe – Creighton Blue Jays

Lyndon Vinsant – San Diego State Aztecs

Jerry Cantrell, Jr. – Michigan State Spartans

Karen Smith – Gonzaga Bulldogs

Mike Heatherly – Kansas Jayhawks

Randy Brown – Oregon Ducks

Jimbo Burton – North Carolina State Wolfpack

Kevin Pierce – Nevada Wolf Pack

Ann Love – Northwestern Wildcats

Laura Chadwell – Washington State Cougars

Greg Cox – James Madison Dukes

Brenda Cantrell – Drake Bulldogs

Maxine Weaver – Saint Mary’s Gaels

Clyde Brantley – Purdue Boilermakers

Timothy Cox – Houston Cougars

Tammy Day – Florida Atlantic Owls

Aaron Brown – Grand Canyon Antelopes

Olivia McKamey – Saint Peters Peacocks

Trenna Pierce – Kentucky Wildcats

Jeff Bond – Stetson Hatters

Mark Chapman – Duquesne Dukes

Jeff Norton – Yale Bulldogs

John Philpot – Texas Longhorns

Bobby Smith – TCU Horned Frogs

Garry Carroll – Boise State Broncos/Colorado Buffalos winner

Linden McKamey – Longwood Lancers

Delain Williams – Charleston Cougars

Pam Fields – Utah State Aggies

Sam Franklin – Texas Tech Red Raiders

Todd Burress – Akron Zips

Starla Hembree – Oakland Golden Grizzlies

The UConn Huskies were crowned as the 2023 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament Champions, and Tony Fraley was the winner of the WLAF-Final Four Fun Run.

Good luck and have fun! (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED 03/20/2024-6AM)