Macy Monday (right) was among several graduating CCHS seniors who received multiple honors and scholarships at the 2020 CCHS Senior Awards ceremony at the La Follette Church of God.  One of the scholarships Monday was awarded was the Noah Smith Scholarship.  Smith (left), from the CCHS Class of 2018, is the former vice-chairman of the Campbell County Board of Education and a WLAF alum.

LAFOLLETTE, TN (WLAF) – The Campbell County High School Senior Awards Night begins this evening at 6pm at the La Follette Church of God. Click on the WLAF-Lindsay’s Carpet & Paint Center video player to watch the event. It’s also available live over WLAF-TV 12, YouTube, Facebook, RokuTV, Amazon Firestick and Twitch TV.

The telecast of the ceremony is brought to you by these outstanding corporate partners and outstanding individuals:

Alco Builders & Realty

Allen Heating and Cooling

Attorney Greg Leach

Ayers Auction and Real Estate

Campbell County Court Clerk Alene Baird

Campbell County Trustee Monty Bullock

The Campbell County Chamber of Commerce

The Town of Caryville

Citizens Bank

Common Ground Coffee Shop

Community Health of East Tennessee – CHET

Community Trust Bank

David Bales Buick – GMC

Dr. Jill Browning

Chairman of the Campbell County Board of Education Johnny Byrge

Campbell County Road Superintendent Ron Dilbeck

1st District School Board Member Lisa Fields

First National Bank

Congratulations to the Campbell County High School Class of 2021

First Volunteer Bank

Gamble Motors

Campbell County Sheriff Robbie Goins

Grace Rehab

Hearthside Bank

3rd District School Board Member Faye Heatherly

1st District Commissioner Robert Higginbotham

Hope & Stand Church

Jacksboro Body Shop

Jacksboro GNC

The City of La Follette

La Follette Mine Supply

La Follette Utilities Board – LUB

Campbell County Mayor E.L. Morton

4th District School Board Member Ronnie Lasley

Litho-Craft Printing and Office Supplies

Martin-Wilson Funeral Home

Maynard’s Wrecker Service & Auto Parts

New Horizon Baptist Church

Norris Lake Boat Center

Norris Lake Insurance

Powell-Clinch Utility District – PCUD

Peoples Bank of the South

Campbell County Property Assessor Brandon Partin

State Representative Dennis Powers

2nd District School Board Member Sharon Ridenour

Ridge Roofing

Congratulations, CCHS Class of ’21, from your Roane State Community College/Campbell County Higher Education Center

Robbins Guttering

Southern Sass Boutique

Tennessee College of Applied Technology – TCAT

Terry’s Pharmacy

Campbell County Register of Deeds June Turner

United Cumberland Bank

Valley Roofing

VitalCare Medical Transportation

Walters Funeral Home

Wender Furniture Company


Senator Ken Yager

(WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED – 05/11/2021-6AM)