1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools

Monday, April 22

Cheeseburger, Baked Fries, Baked Beans, Carrot Coins, Fresh Seasonal Fruits

Tuesday, April 23

Taco Bake, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Seasonal Fruits

Wednesday, April 24

Chicken Pot Pie, Garden Salad, Seasoned Green Beans, Glazed Carrots, Veggie Cup, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Seasonal Fruit

Thursday, April 25

Braised Pork Roast, Meat Loaf, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Peas & Carrots, Garden Salad, Honey Wheat Roll, Oranges & Blueberries

Friday, April 26

Asian Chicken, Spicy Noodles, Fried Rice, Fresh Stir Fry Veggies, Garden Salad, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Seasonal Fruits

 

Monday, April 29

Hamburger, Waffle Fries, Baked Beans, Fresh Seasonal Fruits

Tuesday, April 30

Nachos, Pinto Beans, Macaroni & Tomatoes, Garden Salad, Corn of Cob, Fresh Seasonal Fruits

Wednesday, May 1

Chicken Fajita Nachos, Fresh Stir Fry, Garden Salad, Strawberry Shortcake, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, May 2

Spaghetti, Seasoned Green Beans, Mixed Greens Salad, Garlic Bread, Jello, Fresh Fruit

Friday, May 3

BBQ, Fish Sandwich, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Fresh Fruit

 

Monday, May 6

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, California Veggie Medley, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, May 7

Pizza, Garden Salad, Corn On Cob, Carrot Coins, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, May 8

Taco Salad, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, May 9

Country Fried Steak, Whipped Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Fried Okra, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit

Friday, May 10

Hot Ham & Cheese Hoagie, Waffle Fries, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Garden Salad, Fruit, Ice Cream

 

Monday, May 13

Cheeseburger, French Fries, Baked Potato, Veggie Cup, Banana Pudding, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, May 14

Chicken Tenders, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Glazed Carrots, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, May 15

Beef Roast, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Roasted Carrots, Hot Rolls, Fresh Fruit

Thursday, May 16

Asian Chicken, Fried Rice, Fresh Stir Fry Veggies, Garden Salad, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Seasonal Fruit

Friday, May 17

Hot Dog, Chili, Seasoned Fries, Home-style Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Fresh Fruit

 

The Rest Of School Year Will Be Manager’s Choice