1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools

    

Monday, October 15

Asian Chicken, Fried Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Carrot Coins, Spring Roll, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Apple-slices, Oranges

 

Tuesday, October 16

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Glazed Carrots, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruit,

 

Wednesday, October 17

Taco Salad, Chicken Fajita Nachos, Corn on Cob, Garden Salad, Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

 

Thursday, October 18

Pizza, Garden Salad, Veggie Soup, Sandwich, Steamed Corn, Orange, Strawberries, Sidekicks

 

Friday, October 19

BBQ, Chicken Wrap, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Garden Salad, Pineapple & Kiwi, Fruit Cocktail

 

Monday, October 22

Chicken Sandwich, Chicken Waffle, Seasoned Waffle Fries, Baked Beans, Grapes, Applesauce, Fruit Bowl

 

Tuesday, October 23

Chili Beans, Sandwich, Cheese Sticks, Baked Potato, Fresh Veggies, Fruit Parfait, Fresh Fruit, Trail Mix

 

Wednesday, October 24

Country Fried Steak, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Jello, Seasonal Fruit, Sidekicks

 

Thursday, October 25

Turkey n Dressing, Whipped Potato, Seasoned Green Beans, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fruit Salad,

 

Friday, October 26

Hot Ham & Cheese Hoagie, French Fries, Veggie Cup, Baked Potato, Fresh Fruits, Ice Cream

 

Monday, October 29

Corn Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Veggie Medley, Veggie Cup, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits,

 

Tuesday, October 30

Pepperoni, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Carrot Coins, Veggie Cup, Sidekicks, Apple Slices

 

Wednesday, October 31

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Garden Salad, Veggie Bar, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits