1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools


Monday, March 5 

Chicken Sandwich, Chicken Wraps, French Fries, Steamed Broccoli, Veggie Dip, Fresh Fruits

Tuesday, March 6

Cubed Steak, Meat Loaf, Whipped Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fried Apples, Fresh Fruits

Wednesday, March 7

Chicken Noodle Soup, Sandwich, Garden Salad, Doritos, Applesauce, Fresh Fruit

 Thursday, March 8

Chicken Pot Pie, Steamed Broccoli & Cauliflower, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits 

Friday, March 9

Hamburger, Seasoned Fries, Baked Beans, Fresh Fruits, Banana Pudding



Monday, March 12

Choice of Pizza, Garden Salad, Steamed Corn, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Apple Slices & Orange Wedges, Chilled Fruit

Tuesday, March 13

Chicken Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans, Steamed Baby Carrots, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits

Wednesday, March 14

Taco Salad, Corn on Cob, Fresh Veggies, Chilled Peaches, Fresh Strawberry Shortcake

 Thursday, March 15

Spaghetti, Seasoned Green Beans, Tossed Salad, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Fruits 

 Friday, March 16

Hot Dog, French Fries, Cole Slaw, Baked Beans, Fresh Fruits



Monday, March 19

Hamburger, Baked Beans, Corn on Cob, Applesauce

 Tuesday, March 20

Oven Baked Chicken, Chicken Hot Wings, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Fried Okra, Hot Roll, Fresh Fruits

 Wednesday, March 21

Hot Italian Meatball Sub, Pasta Salad, French Fries, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit

 Thursday, March 22

Steak n Gravy, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits

 Friday, March 23

Sloppy Joes, Turkey Cranberry Wrap, Tater Tots, Cole Slaw, Baked Beans, Fresh Fruits

Monday, March 26

Choice of Pizza, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Banana Pudding, Fresh Fruits

 Tuesday, March 27

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Carrot Coins, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits, Fresh Strawberry Shortcake

 Wednesday, March 28

Turkey n Dressing, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Cole Slaw, Hot Rolls, Easter Cake Fresh Fruit

 Thursday, March 29

Hot Honey Sub Sandwich, French Fries, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits

Friday, March 30

No School