1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools

Thursday, February 9

Meat Loaf, Fish Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Green Beans, Corn Bread, Asian Salad, Fresh Fruit, Sidekicks

Friday, February 10

Hamburger, Seasoned Baked Fries, Oven Baked Beans, School Made Cookie, Chilled Peaches, Fresh Fruit

 

Monday, February 13

Meat Lovers Pizza, Soup & Sandwich Bar, Garden Salad, Steamed Corn, Fresh Fruit,

Tuesday, February 14

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Carrot Coins, Fresh Veggies, Strawberries, Valentine Cake

Wednesday, February 15

Chicken Fajita Nachos, Roasted Peppers & Onions, Steamed Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Southwest Salad, Grapes

Thursday, February 16

Chicken Parmesan, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Bread Stick, Fresh Fruit

Friday, February 17

BBQ, Corn Dog, French Fries, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Fresh Veggies & Fruit

 

Monday, February 20

No School

Tuesday, February 21

Cubed Steak, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Glazed Carrots, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Apple & Orange Slices

Wednesday, February 22

Chili Beans, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Baked Potato, Fresh Veggie, Pineapple, Kiwi, & Blueberries

Thursday, February 23

Chicken Sliders, Seasoned French Fries, Baked Beans, Steamed Broccoli, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit, Ice Cream

Friday, February 24

Spaghetti, Green Beans, Garlic Bread, Garden Salad, Jellio, Fresh Fruit

 

Monday, February 27

Stuffed Crust Pizza, Vegetable Beef Soup, Steamed Corn, Tossed Salad, Sidekicks, Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, February 28

Chicken Alfredo, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Garlic Stick, Fresh Fruit, Strawberry Shortcake