1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools

 

 

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5

Cheese Sticks, Garden Salad, California Blend Veggies, Fresh Pineapple & Blueberries, Apple Sticks

Wednesday, September 6

Chicken Fajitas, Refried Beans, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits, Side Kicks

Thursday, September 7

Chicken Nuggets, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Glazed Carrot Coins, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits, Chilled Peaches

Friday, September 8

Hot Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Fruit, Juice Bar

 

Monday, September 11

Pepperoni Pizza, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Fresh Veggies, Orange Wedges, Strawberry Shortcake

Tuesday, September 12

Cubed Steak, Whipped Potatoes, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Melon Cup & Fruit Bowl

Wednesday, September 13

Taco Salad, Corn On Cob, Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Veggies, Fresh Strawberries & Kiwi

Thursday, September 14

Italian Spaghetti, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Garlic Bread Sticks, Jellio w Fruit, Fresh Fruits

Friday, September 15

Fish Nuggets, Macaroni & Cheese, Pinto Beans, Greens, CornBread, Mandarin Oranges, Fresh Apple Slices

 

Monday, September 18

Hamburger, French Fries, Garden Salad, Carrot Coins, Fresh Fruits, Applesuce

Tuesday, September 19

Oven Fried Chicken, Whipped Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Garden Salad, Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Fruits, Banana

Wednesday, September 20

Chili Beans, Nachos, Baked Potato, Garden Salad, Sidekicks, Fresh Fruit Choice

Thursday, September 21

Hot Turkey & Ham, Corn Dog, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Tossed Salad, Fresh Fruits, Chilled Peaches & Pears

Friday, September 22

Mandarin Orange Chicken, Fried Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Tossed Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Grapes, Cuties Oranges

 

Monday, September 25

Thick Crust Pizza, Garden Salad, Steamed Corn, Apple & Orange Slices, Ice Cream

Tuesday, September 26

Chicken Nuggets, Roasted Potatoes, Steamed Broccoli, Fresh Veggies, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Fresh Pineapple & Kiwi, Jello

Wednesday, September 27

Chicken Fajitas, Refried Beans, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits

Thursday, September 28

BBQ on Bun, Chicken or Pork, French Fries, Cole Slaw, Veggies, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits, Side Kicks

Friday, September 29

Chicken Sandwich, French Fries, Baked Beans, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruits