1450 WLAF School Lunch Menu for Campbell County Schools

 

 

Monday, April 17

Hamburger, French Fries, Baked Potato, Baked Beans, Garden Salad, Fruit Bowl, Side Kicks 

Tuesday, April 18

Italian Lasagna, Green Beans, Garden Salad, Bread Sticks, Fresh Fruit, Ice Cream

Wednesday, April 19

Taco Salad, Corn On Cob, Refried Beans, Garden Salad, California Blend Veggies, Banana, Peaches

Thursday, April 20

Mandarin Orange Chicken, Chicken Wings, Fried Rice, Stir Fry Rice, Tossed Salad, Hot Honey Wheat Roll, Orange & Grapes

Friday, April 21

Chicken Sandwich, Oven Roasted Potatoes, Garden Salad, Steamed broccoli, Juice Bar, Fresh Fruits

Monday, April 24

Pepperoni Pizza, Steamed Corn, Garden Salad, Chilled Mixed Fruit

Tuesday, April 25

Chicken Parmesan on Rotini Noodles, Green Beans, Tossed Salad, Broccoli Salad, Cheddar Biscuits, Strawberries & Pineapple

Wednesday, April 26

Chicken Fajita Nachos, Roasted Peppers & Onions, Mexican Rice, Stir Fry Veggies, Southwest Salad, Grapes, Orange

Thursday, April 27

Scrambled Egg, Chicken Patti, Biscuits & Gravy, Has browned Potatoes, Fried Apples, Fresh Fruit Juice

Friday, April 28

Hamburger, Tater Tots, Baked Beans, Garden Salad, Fresh Fruit, Strawberry Shortcake