L-R Sheriff Robbie Goins, Deputy Dakota Williams, Deputy John Minor and Chief Deputy Jeremy Goins
KNOXVILLE, TN (WLAF) – The 2019 “Deputies of the Year” are members of the Campbell County Sheriff’s Department.

Deputy Dakota Williams was awarded the “2019 East Tennessee Deputy of the Year,” and Deputy John Minor was awarded the “2019 East Tennessee DUI Deputy of the Year.”
The deputies received these awards today from the Tennessee Highway Safety Office.   The awards ceremony was held at the Bridgewater Event Center.  (WLAF NEWS PUBLISHED 12/02/2019-1PM)